top of page
Search
  • Taintedprincess

Paranoid with paranormal

Today I was asked to write my thoughts on the paranormal.

Although I have always been interested in the things that go bump in the night, I have always remained sceptical. Now, I’m not a very religious person so I tend to be very open minded to all things and surly my own mother would not lie to me? She told me about her experiences in life, and it puts me in a place where I’m torn between believing and riding it out till something concrete happens and for me to witness it and believe. But the question is do I want something to happen to me?-for something to latch on to me, tormenting me.

What are your beliefs? How do you feel about ghosts and demons?

Tell me about your life changing experiences….

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page